5 comments on “yWriter mini-review

  1. sounds interesting. might give it a go for a new project . . . if/when I ever get around to it!

  2. it sounds like an improvement over my current spreadsheet-based scene and POV tracking. tks e!

  3. I’d be interested to know how you find this after you’ve used it for a while. I’ve only ever dabbled with it, since it’s a Windows-only and I do the majority of my writing on a dinosaur MacBook, but I’ve been looking for an excuse to buy a new laptop for a while =D

    • I’m planning to give it another month or so before I do a more indepth review – I want to try it on one of my other novels to see how it helps or not with another situation.

      If you want portable computer I recommend a netbook… they are light, have excellent battery life and while not as stylish as anything Mac they are pretty cute! (You can tell I’m a convert.)

Leave a Reply

