4 comments on “Those old bad habits

  1. This did make me laugh. Particularly the bit about having things thrown at your head 🙂

    On a more serious note, I think we all have personal foibles that need to be edited out.

  2. I soooooooo have the problem of the reminder thing; he thought, he saw, he ran… I’ve just got to the point where I know I’ll pick it up in the editing stage. Sometimes not until the third or fourth edit, but I get there in the end (she wrote).

    • Tee he hee.
      The post was inspired by my getting a spanking from Ms Bren. She’s told me off for that about 7 times already and there I was doing it again.

Leave a Reply

