2 comments on “A long ramble about stuff and books on writing

  1. Sounds to me like you’ve had an epiphany. Fun! Let me know (after Nov) if you need any further feedback… As for On Writing – I keep meaning to finish reading that… I keep thinking I need to read more writing books, but I’d so much prefer to spend what little reading time I have on fiction. I should have done it last year, as you have. 🙂

    • Thank you. And I tend to agree, reading fiction is more satisfying when you have limited reading time. Mind you, On Writing is such a quick read I’m sure you could sneak it in somewhere!

Leave a Reply

